Press Box
School Board » Members


Tammye Sherrill, President
Clay Woodall, Vice President
Angela Hunsucker, Secretary
Mac Davis, Member
Konnor McKay, Member
the mission of 

Waldron School District

is to achieve a recognized status of excellence with high expectations for:
  • College and Career Readiness
  • Global use of technology
  • Leadership and character development
  • Personal accountability and responsibility
  • Individual growth and development
  • Expanded community partnerships